RSS

Prom dress – quick lookback

26 Jun

Do you remember the prom dress I made last month?

The girl got voted promqueen 😀 Although I didn´t know that we do that in Austria…

 

I didn´t get any pictures of the prom itself so far, I only have one more for you, from the final dress rehersal. My sister told me that she loves her dress, so I´m happy 🙂

I think I need a dress like this for myself, I like the classy feel of it…

 

Image

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 26, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
Heliocentric Bullshit

essays about the superfluous

T H I M B E R L I N A

SHARING MY LOVE OF SEWING & OTHER HANDMADE GOODNESS

The Pioneer Woman

Plowing through Life in the Country...One Calf Nut at a Time

Pinch of Yum

A food blog with simple and tasty recipes.

Annie's Eats

A blog about cooking, baking, and other culinary adventures.

Anmasi's Welt

Nähen & Stricken

